Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Mendoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sarah Mendoza

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Volante

Tony Volante

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic to work with! Best in the BIZ!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Mack

Robert Mack

August 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Prompt replies to questions and good follow through. Very professional and am very happy with their overall service"
Profile photo of Troy Keast

Troy Keast

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and responsive when needing anything! I appreciate all the help."
Profile photo of Jerry P

Jerry P

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to add a new vehicle, Reymundo answered the phone and was very helpful got through the process very quickly and professionally. . Thank you Reymundo."
Profile photo of Gina Sullivan

Gina Sullivan

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Reymundo at Sarah Mendoza State Farm office. Any time I have a question he responds right away with answers. He offers clear explanations, options, then follows up! Reymundo is friendly, respectful, and professional."
Profile photo of Kristen J McGill

Kristen J McGill

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her Team are hands down the best Insurance company. They cover it all! She is more of a friend than an Agent and they have never failed me. From damage to a brand new SUV that had a family of mice think the interior was tasty to 2 RV claims from ice storm damage and wind damage to helping guide and teach me about life insurance. I will never use a different company...EVER!! I highly recommend State Farm with Sarah and her Team as your agent!!"
Profile photo of Diego Martinez H

Diego Martinez H

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reymundo Vargas is the guy to talk to Great costumer service definitely recommend será Mendoza for all insurance policies needs"
Profile photo of Anna Owen

Anna Owen

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has always helped me very promptly with any needs! It's nice to feel like my insurance is taken care of."
Profile photo of Colleen Lambe

Colleen Lambe

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 18 years old and recently switched to Sarah Mendoza. It's much nicer dealing woman to woman and not having a condescending man. She's good. seriously!"
Profile photo of Taylor Glassow

Taylor Glassow

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Currently in the process of planning out retirement for my husband and I. I had done a few things on my own but Sarah and her team took the time to show me where my money is going to make the biggest impact. Highly recommend using Sarah for financial planning purposes."
Profile photo of Faith Flath

Faith Flath

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees, very quick response times via email! Thank you! Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Hazzel Swenson

Hazzel Swenson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really easy to work with and get in touch with. I've needed to make urgent updates a few times in the last few years, and their office is always fast to contact and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of ronbad12

ronbad12

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Sarah have been great. Top insurance at a great and fair price. What else do you need?"
Profile photo of Bryan Ellison

Bryan Ellison

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to have on your side. Sarah and her staff are on point and very thorough."
Profile photo of David Bousquet

David Bousquet

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees at Sarah Mendoza's State Farm office have been great to work with. Very friendly and responsive. Both over the phone and electronically."
Profile photo of Marlyn Willardson

Marlyn Willardson

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my auto and home insurance to Sara Mendoza after my agent retired. Sarah and Rey are very professional and responsive to work with."
Profile photo of adam brenneman

adam brenneman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very speedy and polite"
Profile photo of Colton Lazzarotto

Colton Lazzarotto

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and quick to get back. I appreciate all the team's hard work!"
Profile photo of Samuel Soliday

Samuel Soliday

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"These folks are always helpful and quick to respond. I’m very glad to have found them!"
Profile photo of Fred Becker

Fred Becker

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I first started with Sarah asking for a quote, she gave me one about 30% savings on my old auto insurance. Every time I have called her and her staff I get my answers back in less than most companies, in an hour or less. I have been with her about 2-3 years and highly recommend her and staff to get the best in insurance rates for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Davis

Jessica Davis

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team have been incredibly helpful. They have provided our small family business with the best customer service, insurance coverage, and rates. Happy customer!"
Profile photo of Theresia Sarasvati

Theresia Sarasvati

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Reymundo have been very responsive and displayed professionalism in answering my questions or need with regards to my car insurance coverage. I recently installed beacon in my car and downloaded Drive Safe and Save and it saved me a good amount of money on my premium. I highly recommend their agency."
Profile photo of Carissa True

Carissa True

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind, quick communication. Couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of S 070

S 070

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very responsive, and has an answering service for after hours. I have made a couple service claims, which were easy through the app. Sarah takes the time to review, explain, and go over your policy and insurance needs. Best price in town. 5 stars for going the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Donna Gamboa

Donna Gamboa

January 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"I switched over to Statefarm in Aug 2019, after many years with my previous car insurance. I contacted Sarah. She and Alma made my transition very easy. I was informed of different coverages that were available and what would work best for me. I hadn't updated my car insurance in so many years and was not even aware of the many coverages available. I eventually included my home insurance knowing that Sarah would make sure I was getting the best package for me. I haven't needed to use it so far (reason for 4-star) but feel like I am covered. Thanks Sarah!!"